100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#90

100WCGU (7)

I’ve been having problems with a very sore wrist for a couple of months. Nothing I do seems to help and of course as I spend quite a lot of my day at a PC, rest is out of the question. Just to make sure there wasn’t something else I could do, I’ve been to see a physio and he did some acupuncture on it.

So (you’ve guessed it I’m sure) the prompt is:

…the points were sharp…

As usual just add 100 words. Please keep your pieces suitable for a PG certificate and if you are stuck do read ‘What is 100WCGU?’ for some help.

The link is open NOW and will remain so until 27th May.

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list. I will transfer them to this front as soon as possible!

  1. Living for the city
  2. …the points were sharp…
  3. The Conversation
  4. The points were sharp
  5. Everest
  6. The Wizard’s Word
  7. Exposed
  8. Dreaming of Grandma
  9. The Misunderstanding
  10. The boys did woodwork
  11. The Coinmaster
  12. No time for nerves
  13. A Cool Family
  14. Words
  15. …the points were sharp….
  16. Echidna
  17. The Written Word
  18. Gardening
  19. Personal Touch

14 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#90

  1. Pingback: Story A Day May #20 and 100 WCGU Week 84: Living for the City | One Starving Activist

  2. Pingback: the boys did woodwork | me, mine and other bits

  3. Pingback: No time for nerves « Fi's Thoughts

  4. Pingback: A cool family | The odd ramblings of a mind that does not quite fit

  5. I see your reminder tweets each week, and I rarely get to join in, I had time yesterday to do it, yay!

    Thanks for keeping this going Julia, I really appreciate it, even if I’m not very active here!

  6. Pingback: 100 Words On Saturday - Week 11 - Everyday Gyaan

  7. Pingback: 100-Word Challenge For Grown Ups – Week 90 — ‘The Written Word’ | Sandra Conner … By The Book

  8. Pingback: 100WCGU #90 – Gardening | speciallyteaching

  9. Pingback: 100 Word Challenge – Week 90: Personal Touch | shadetheraven

I love it when you comment!