100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#118

100wcgu-7

For some reason, my Januarys have been quite busy the last few years and this time is no different. I went to Manchester last week to present 100 Word Challenge (the children’s version) at an educational conference and this week I am off to BETT. This is the biggest exhibition of educational software and hardware in Europe and once again I’m spreading the word about 100WC.

This gave me the idea for the prompt this week which is:

…it was just a sea of faces…

The link will close on Sunday 26th January. If you are knew here, have a look at the tab at the top ‘What is 100WCGU?’ That might help but if not leave a message below.

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list. I will try to move them here as soon as possible but will only have the ipad which is tricky to use for this operation!

  1. My dad
  2. They said it was a water planet
  3. Hunted
  4. It was just a sea of faces
  5. Calories
  6. When you TAP TAP TAP
  7. Joined in Holy Matrimony
  8. Assembly
  9. BETTer to be there than not

7 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#118

  1. Pingback: What Is Flash Fiction? – One Writer’s Random Thoughts | Short Stories

  2. Pingback: 100Word Challenge for Grown Ups Week#118 | Lucid Gypsy

  3. Pingback: When You TAP! TAP! | Eva Writes

  4. Pingback: 100WCGU #118 – Assembly | speciallyteaching

  5. Pingback: 100 Word Challenge: #118 A Sea of Faces | 2far2shout

I love it when you comment!