100 Word Challenge for grown ups – Week #159

100wcgu-7

At the time of writing, it is ten days to Christmas Day. From what I’ve seen on Twitter and Face Book, folks like to make lists to get everything done. I have a list of lists!!

The prompt this week is:

…I need to remember…

As always, you have 100 words to add to these four. The link will stay open until Sunday 21st December

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list and I will transfer them to this page as soon as possible.

  1. Lost
  2. Lost memories
  3. I need to remember
  4. Disintegrating
  5. What do I need to remember? 
  6. They’d just met
  7. Mrs Tee Pot
  8. Snowflake’s torment

6 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge for grown ups – Week #159

  1. Pingback: #100WCGU #159 – lost | speciallyteaching

  2. Pingback: Disintegrating. Flash Fiction | Veronica's Garden

  3. Pingback: 100-Word Challenge for Grownups – Week #159 | How the Cookie Crumbles

  4. Pingback: What do I need to remember? | PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS

  5. Pingback: They’d Just Met | Myas Writes

  6. Pingback: Memories | b00kreader

I love it when you comment!