17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge:- Create

  1. You have been busy…and it is lovely.
    My garden, is really my ex-husbands garden, (he got to be able to e continue having a garden in my yard as part of the divorce mediation ☺…and I get some of the fruits of his labors).

    I know the work that went to creating beauty out of clay in Maine. My congratulations to you in the beauty you’ve created.

    It looks like a lot of effort went into planning it before it actually happened. Enjoy…and keep the photos coming when new creations happen in your yard.
    Peace
    Siggi in Maine

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create | Children's Books & More

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Create | Hurtled to 60 and Now Beyond…

  4. Pingback: create – photo challenge « elspethc

  5. Pingback: POLL: Best of the Week | iPhotoloGy

I love it when you comment!