100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#72

100WCGU (7)

Well, I hope the festivities all went well and things have now been tidied away for another year. With that in mind the prompt this week is:

…you said you’d do WHAT?….

You have the usual 100 words to add to these 5 and make sure it is suitable for a PG certificate and has a link back here. That way new writers can join us.

If you have stumbled here through a fog of festivities hang-over, have a look at ‘What is 100WCGU?’ It may help but if not leave your query in the comments below or tweet me @jfb57.

The link will stay open until 14th January.

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list and I will then transfer them to this page as soon as possible!

  1. What?
  2. Slapped
  3. I knew you would
  4. You said what?
  5. Baking Day
  6. Running
  7. Hannah says…
  8. Living, libraries, [dead] languages 
  9. My threshold for distraction
  10. By Leaps and Bounds
  11. Running
  12. A Twofer
  13. Easy Death
  14. Call me Sam
  15. Admission
  16. Domestic Tranquility 
  17. Marvalously 
  18. Limebird Writers

15 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#72

  1. Oh too early as well but then again when my blog goes live in 26 minutes the linky will be too. Oh well it’s here and I’ll be back to linky later. ttp://hannahsays.co.uk/2013/01/08/eight-onehundredwords-72/ ‎

  2. Pingback: Baking Day | SJB Writing

  3. Pingback: My threshold for distraction | fortyoneteen

  4. Pingback: 100WCGU: By Leaps and Bounds | Even More BonusParts!

  5. Pingback: A twofer | The odd ramblings of a mind that does not quite fit

  6. Pingback: Easy Death » Hello Wall...

  7. Pingback: Domestic Tranquility « Jilanne Hoffmann

  8. Pingback: A Slight Misunderstanding | Fragments from Firefly Phil

  9. Pingback: 100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups Week#72 – Dughall's stuff

I love it when you comment!