100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#89

Thank you all for your patience with my transferring posts last week. I found it extremely tricky on an ipad!

This week’s prompt is a picture that I hope will really spark your imaginations!

DSCF1068

I was given permission to use it by Marianne Whooley who has a great blog Maris World

As usual, just 100 words please. If you are not sure what to do please read ‘What is 100WCGU?’ which should help. If not leave a note below and I’ll come to the rescue.

The link will stay open until 20th May

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list. I will transfer the entries here as soon as possible!

  1. Waitin’
  2. The wizard of the world
  3. My other two daughters
  4. Along the river
  5. Hope
  6. Borders
  7. Fi’s thoughts
  8. Identity
  9. Wishing
  10. Magic
  11. The Lake
  12. Summer heat
  13. Peaceful river
  14. The twins
  15. The secret of the river
  16. Down to the river to play
  17. Maisie & Abby
  18. Once upon a summer
  19. Pooh sticks
  20. How to catch a monster!
  21. Two little girls

10 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups – Week#89

  1. Pingback: Waitin’ (100 Word Challenge for Grown Ups) | Lisa A. Kramer: Woman Wielding Words

  2. Pingback: Borders | The odd ramblings of a mind that does not quite fit

  3. Pingback: 100 Word Challenge for Grown-ups – Week 89 — ‘Identity’ | Sandra Conner … By The Book

  4. Pingback: down to the river to play | me, mine and other bits

  5. Pingback: Once Upon a Summer | Eva Writes

  6. Pingback: 100WCGW #89 – Pooh Sticks | speciallyteaching

  7. Pingback: Circus Mums | How to catch a monster #100WCGU

  8. Pingback: The secret of the river « MarisWorldMarisWorld

I love it when you comment!